Culture of Life Medal

Congratulations to all of the past Culture of Life Medal Recipients

2012:  Matthew Marshall and Mary Bergin, Sidewalk Counselors

2011:  Nancy Paltell, PhD, Maryland Catholic Conference

2010:  Deacon Richard “Monti” Montalto, Archdiocesan Respect Life Committee

2009:  Ginny Dauses, Youth Minister, St. Mary High School Annapolis

2005:  Steve Peroutka, Institute on the Constitution & National Pro-life Radio