Our Lady of the Fields

Our Lady of the Fields
1070 Cecil Avenue South
Millersville, MD 21108
Phone: (410) 923-7060
Fax: (410) 923-6978

Rev. Jack Ward, Pastor
Rev. Matthew Himes, Associate Pastor
Dcn. Albert Kosla, Deacon
Dcn. Anthony Grillo, Deacon
Dcn. Thomas Lanza, Deacon
Brian Ribblett, Deacon
Dcn. Mark Loepker, Deacon
Dcn. Keith Chase, Deacon
Dr. Thomas Little, Pastoral Associate
Dcn. Edward Stoops, Deacon
Mr. Glenn Kehs, Music Minister
Mr. Vincent Grauso, Business Manager
Ms. Andrea McGill, Religious Ed/Faith Formation
Ms. Mary Beth Loeffler, Youth Minister
Emmy Schafer, Music Minister
Ms. Lisa Hogan, Secretary
Ms. Barbara Wrobel, Accounting Clerk/Bookkeeper
Ms. Louise Schlueter, Secretary
Ms. Erica McFarland, Secretary
Erin Bentrewicz, Secretary

Mass Times

Sunday: 7:00 am, 8:00 am, 9:30 am, 11:00 am, 12:30 pm, 6:00 pm (LifeTeen)
Monday: 8:30 am
Tuesday: 8:30 am
Wednesday: 8:30 am
Thursday: 8:30 am
Friday: 8:30 am
Saturday: 8:30 am, 5:00 pm


Saturday: 4:00 pm