Holy Name Union awards scholarships

The Archdiocesan Holy Name Union awarded (11) $500 tuition grants to students who will attend Catholic high schools in the Archdiocese of Baltimore.

Those receiving scholarships are:
Genai Nichole Bunn, The Catholic High School of Baltimore
Patrick J. Bagley, Archbishop Curley, Baltimore
Gabrielle E. Clarke, Mount de Sales Academy, Catonsville
Dominic Jos. Salacki , Mount St. Joseph, Irvington
Eric S. Brooks, Towson Catholic
Laura Tiffani Klym, The Catholic High of Baltimore
Zachary Philip-George Meager, Calvert Hall College High School, Towson
Kristie Stachoski, The Catholic High School of Baltimore
Sarah Ann Frome, The Seton Keough High School, Baltimore
Jamie R. Younge, Mount St. Joseph, Irvington

Catholic Review

The Catholic Review is the official publication of the Archdiocese of Baltimore.