Catholic schools in the Archdiocese of Baltimore provide a Christ-centered education that is academically excellent and empowers students to reach their full potential – spiritually, intellectually, physically, socially, and morally.

Allegany County

Bishop Walsh School

Carroll County

St. John School

Frederick County

Mother Seton School

St. John Regional School
St. Thomas More Academy

Harford County

St. Joan of Arc School

St. Margaret School

Anne Arundel County

Msgr. Slade Catholic School
St. Jane Frances School
St. John the Evangelist
St. Mary’s School
St. Philip Neri School School of the Incarnation

Baltimore City

Archbishop Borders School
Cardinal Shehan School
Holy Angels Catholic School
Mother Seton Academy
St. Casimir Catholic School
St. Francis of Assisi School
St. Ignatius Academy
Ss. James & John School
School of the Cathedral of Mary Our Queen

Baltimore County

Immaculate Conception School
Immaculate Heart of Mary School
Our Lady of Grace School
Our Lady of Hope/St. Luke School
Our Lady of Mt. Carmel School
Our Lady of Victory School
Sacred Heart School
Sisters Academy
St. Agnes School
St. Joseph School {Fullerton)
St. Joseph School (Cockeysville)
St. John the Evangelist School
St. Mark School
St. Michael-St. Clement School
St. Pius X School
St. Stephen School
St. Ursula School