High School Fairs

The Archdiocese of Baltimore, in collaboration with our Catholic high schools, hosts fairs each fall at local Catholic elementary schools. All fairs begin at 6:00pm with an open portion, where participating high school representatives host an exhibit table with admissions information. Individual break-out sessions follow, where families can attend presentations from up to two high schools of choice.  The final break-out session concludes at 8:05pm.  Students of all ages enrolled in any school are welcome to attend. Registration is not required. Contact Laura Mooney with any questions.                                                                                                 

Date Host School
Monday, September 24 The School of the Cathedral of Mary Our Queen, Homeland
Tuesday, September 25 Monsignor Slade, Glen Burnie
Wednesday, September 26 St.Ursula, Parkville
Thursday, September 27 St. Louis, Clarksville
Monday, October 1 St. John the Evangelist, Severna Park
Wednesday, October 3 The Sacred Heart School, Glyndon
Thursday, October 4 St. Margaret, Bel Air
Monday, October 8 Our Lady of Victory, Arbutus
Tuesday, October 9 School of the Incarnation, Gambrills
Wednesday, October 10 Resurrection-St. Paul, Ellicott City
Monday, October 15 Cardinal Shehan, Northeast Baltimore
Tuesday, October 16 Immaculate Heart of Mary, Towson
Tuesday, October 23 Our Lady of Hope/St. Luke, Dundalk