St. Mary (Annapolis)

St. Mary (Annapolis)
109 Duke of Gloucester Street
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: (410) 263-2396
Fax: (410) 263-3027

Rev. Patrick Woods, Pastor
Rev. Ronald Bonneau, CSSR, Associate Pastor
Rev. Hever Sanchez, Priest
Rev. John McKenna, Associate Pastor
Rev. Clement Vadakkedath, Associate Pastor
Rev. Eric Hoog, Priest
Rev. Luyen Dau, CSSR, Priest
Rev. John Harrison, Associate Pastor
Rev. Joseph Krastel, Priest
Dcn. George Russell, Deacon
Mr. Philip Vendemmia, Music Minister
Cecilia Ambrosetti, Music Minister
Matthew Martelli, Music Minister
Sarah Kiningham, Music Minister
Mr. Luke Russell, Music Minister
Harry Thompson Jr., Co-Director of Music Ministry
Sharon Graham, Coordinator of Liturgy
Natalie Pronio, Young & Youth Adult Minister

Mass Times

Sunday: 7:00 am, 8:00 am (Marian Hall), 8:30 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:30 pm
Monday: 6:45 am
Tuesday: 6:45 am, 8:00 am
Wednesday: 6:45 am
Thursday: 6:45 am, 8:00 am
Friday: 6:45 am
Saturday: 6:45 am, 8:00 am, 5:00 pm


Tuesday: 7:45 am
Thursday: 7:45 am
Saturday: 7:45 am, 4:30 pm

Confessions Saturday 4:30 – 5:00 PM.  Weekdays before the 8:00 AM Mass.  Visit St. John Neumann for information about the mission.