Blue Ribbon Committee on Schools

Blue Ribbon Committee on Schools

Mr. Frank Bramble (Chair), Board of Directors, Bank of America Corp.

Monsignor Robert Hartnett (Executive Director), Pastor, Our Lady of Mount Carmel in Essex.

Dr. Andres Alonso, CEO, Baltimore City Public Schools

James Davis, Co-Chairman, Director, Allegis Group

Dr. Nancy Grasmick, Superintendent, Maryland State Department of Education

Dr. Joseph Hairston, Superintendent, Baltimore County Public Schools

Owen Knott, Vice President, The Marion I. & Henry J. Knott Foundation

Conventual Franciscan Father Michael Martin, President, Archbishop Curley High School in Baltimore

Father Joseph Muth Jr., Pastor, St. Matthew, Northwood

Pamela Sanders, Principal, St. Ambrose Catholic School

Dr. Mary Pat Seurkamp, President, College of Notre Dame of Maryland

James Stojak, Retired Director, Citicorp Credit Service, Inc., Hagerstown

Casper R. Taylor Jr., Former Speaker, Maryland House of Delegates

Thomas Wilcox, President and CEO, Baltimore Community Foundation

Rabbi Lawrence Ziffer, Director, Center for Jewish Education of Baltimore