Archdiocese of Baltimore Logo

Stay Connected   Share   Print   

Members of the Priest Life and Ministry Board

Msgr. Lloyd Aiken ('18)  PG I
Sacred Heart, Glyndon
P O Box 3672
Glyndon, MD 21071
Phone: 410-833-1696
Email: LAiken@archbalt.org
Rev. Frank Brauer ('18) PG III
Catholic Community of St. Francis Xavier
13717 Cuba Road
Hunt Valley, MD  21030
Phone: 410-785-0356
Fax:  410-785-1628
Email: fbrauer@archbalt.org
Rev. Jeffrey Dauses ('18) PG IV
St. Andrew by the Bay
701 College Pkwy.
Annapolis, MD 21409
Phone: 410-974-4366
Email: JDauses@archbalt.org
Rev. Michael Foppiano ('18) PG V
St. Agnes Parish
5422 Old Frederick Rd.
Baltimore, MD 21229
Phone: 410-458-4559
Email:  MFoppiano@archbalt.org
Rev. Larry Johnson ('17) PG III
Stella Maris Pastoral Care
2300 Dulaney Valley Rd.
Timonium, MD 21093
Phone: 410-252-4500
Email:  ljohnson@stellamarisinc.com
Email:  ljohnson@archbalt.org
Msgr. Richard Murphy ('18) PG II
St. Timothy
8651 Biggs Ford Rd.
Walkersville, MD 21793
Phone: 301-845-8043
Email:  Richard.Murphy@archbalt.org

Rev. Joseph Muth ('17) PG II
St. Matthew
5401 Loch Raven Blvd.
Baltimore, MD 21239
Phone: 410-433-2300
EMail:  joemuth2848@gmail.com


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Rev. Brian Nolan ('17) PG V

Mt. St. Mary's University Campus Ministry
16300 Old Emmitsburg Rd.
Emmitsburg, MD 21727
Phone: 301-447-5223
Email:  Nolan@msmary.edu

Rev. Brian Rafferty ('17)  PG I
Our Lady of the Chesapeake
8325 Ventnor Rd.
Pasadena, MD 21122
Phone:  410-255-3677
EMail:  BRafferty@archbalt.org

Rev. Paul Sparklin ('17) PG IV
St. Elizabeth Ann Seton
1800 Seton Drive
Crofton, MD 21114
Phone: 410-721-5770 ext.234
Email: PSparklin@archbalt.org

 

Rev. Msgr. Tom Tewes ('17) retired
Mercy Ridge -S.727
2525 Pot Spring Rd.
Timonium, MD 21093
Phone:  443-904-0406
Email:  tj2us@comcast.net