Archdiocese of Baltimore Logo

Stay Connected   Share   Print   

Find a High School

Serving families with 20 coeducational, boy's, and girl's high schools located in Baltimore City and the following counties: Allegany, Anne Arundel, Baltimore, Carroll, Frederick, Harford, Howard, and Washington.

One of the best ways to experience a Catholic school is to visit their campus! All Catholic high schools welcome families to tour the campus at any time and also offer designated shadow days where students spend the day and experience a typical high school day.  High schools also welcome families to special events throughout the school year, as well as their annual Open House. Contact the schools directly to schedule a shadow day, receive application information, including interviews, and to answer any questions.



Find Schools within the Archdiocese of Baltimore:

Within:


Find Schools within the Archdiocese of Baltimore:


Or select alphabetically...

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Find specific types of schools within the Archdiocese of Baltimore:



Within:


Coeducational High Schools

Archbishop Spalding High School
Website | Virtual Tour
Admissions Director: Tom Miller
millert@archbishopspalding.org
410-969-9105 x233

Bishop Walsh High School
Website | Virtual Tour
Admissions Director: Ty DeMartino
tdemartino@bishopwalsh.org
301-724-5360

Cristo Rey Jesuit High School
Website
Admissions Director: Patricia Hill
phill@cristoreybalt.org
410-727-3255 x1003

Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Website | Virtual Tour
Admissions Director: Mark Concordia
mconcordia@olmcmd.org
410-238-1164

St. Frances Academy
Website | Virtual Tour
Admissions Director: Keila Evans
keila.evans@sfacademy.org
410-539-5794 x31

St. John's Catholic Prep
Website | Virtual Tour
Admissions Director: Michael Schultz
mschultz@saintjohnsprep.org
301-662-4210 x121

St. Maria Goretti High School
Website
Admissions Director: Holly Katrina
hkatrina@goretti.org
301-739-4266 x132

St. Mary's High School
Website
Admissions Director: Tina Allen
tallen@stmarysannapolis.org
410-990-4236

The John Carroll School
Website
Admissions Director: Ed Maynard
emaynard@johncarroll.org
410-879-2480 x2062


Boys' High Schools

Archbishop Curley High School
Website
Admissions Director: Nick Brownlee
nbrownlee@archbishopcurley.org
410-485-5000 x289

Calvert Hall College High School
Website
Admissions Director: Chris Bengel
bengelc@calverthall.com
410-825-4266 x126

Loyola Blakefield
Website
Schedule a Shadow Day
Admissions Director: John Feeley
jfeeley@loyolablakefield.org
443-841-3684

Mount Saint Joseph High School
Website | Virtual Tour
Admissions Director: Marc Hoffman
mhoffman@admin.msjnet.edu
410-646-6218

Girls' High Schools
The Catholic High School of Balitmore
Website | Virtual Tour
Schedule a Shadow Day
Admissions Director: Brooke Bednarski
bbednarski@thecatholichighschool.org
410-732-6200

Institute of Notre Dame
Website
Admissions Director: Jeannie Kihn
jkihn@indofmd.org
410-522-7800 x221

Maryvale Preparatory School
Website | Virtual Tour
Admissions Director: Gracie Smith
smithg@maryvale.com
410-308-8530

Mercy High School
Website | Virtual Tour
Admissions Director: Bonnie Konttraba
bkonttraba@mercyhighschool.com
410-433-8880 x214

Mount de Sales Academy
Website
Admissions Director: Emily Ko
eko@mountdesales.org
410-744-8498 x126

Notre Dame Preparatory School
Website | Virtual Tour
Admissions Director: Maureen Cannon
cannonm@notredameprep.com
410-825-0590

The Seton Keough High School
Website
Schedule a Shadow Day
Admissions Director: Andrea Wills
awills@setonkeough.com
410-646-4444