Archdiocese of Baltimore Logo

Stay Connected   Share   Print   

Blue Ribbon Committee Members

  1. Mr. Frank Bramble (Chair), Board of Directors, Bank of America Corp.
  2. Rev. Msgr. Robert Hartnett, D. Min., (Executive Director), Pastor, Our Lady of Mount Carmel
  3. Dr. Andres Alonso, CEO, Baltimore City Public Schools
  4. Ms. Maureen Creel, Teacher, St. John the Evangelist Catholic School
  5. Mr. James Davis, Co-Chairman, Director, Allegis Group
  6. Dr. Nancy Grasmick, Superintendent, Maryland State Department of Education
  7. Dr. Joe Hairston, Superintendent, Baltimore County Public Schools
  8. Mr. Owen M. Knott, Vice President, The Marion I. and Henry J. Knott Foundation
  9. Rev. Michael Martin, OFM conv., President, Archbishop Curley High School
  10. Rev. Joseph Muth, Jr., Pastor, St. Matthew Catholic Church
  11. Mrs. Pamela Sanders, Principal, St. Ambrose Catholic School
  12. Dr. Mary Pat Seurkamp, President, College of Notre Dame of Maryland
  13. Mr. James Stojak, Retired Director, Citicorp Credit Service, Inc., Hagerstown
  14. Mr. Casper Taylor, Former Speaker, Maryland House of Delegates
  15. Sr. Helen Wiegmann, S.S.J., Teacher and Health Care Minister at Sacred Heart Catholic School
  16. Mr. Thomas Wilcox, President and CEO, Baltimore Community Foundation
  17. Rabbi Lawrence Ziffer, Director, Center for Jewish Education of Baltimore

Staff to the Blue Ribbon Committee on Catholic Schools

Msgr. Robert Hartnett, Executive Director
Mark Pacione, Associate Director
Mary Ellen Fise, Program Director

Additional Information